Abstract Sounds Magnus Asberg WAV

Abstract Sounds Magnus Asberg WAV

Abstract Sounds Magnus Asberg WAV

Abstract Sounds presents its brand new Artist Series, which will be made up of packs created by some of the best names within the Electronic Music Scene. The first pack, The Magnus Asberg sample pack, includes a collection of outstanding sounds and loops crafted for you by the C-Soul label head.

Magnus Asberg is a fantastic producer who has released records on the likes of Romana Records, Plastic City, Viva Recording as well as on his C-Soul and whose music has been played by some of the best DJs around the world.

His sample pack will give the producers an amazing high quality array of nearly 200 files that comprise bass, pad, synth, drums and percussion as well as modular groove, textures and Acid loops. Magnus has crafted this collection of sounds by using some of the best equipment on the market, going from Digital Plug-ins and VSTs to an array of machines such as MatrixBrute, Moog Grandmother, Moog Mother-32, Cyclone TT-303, Minilogue for the Synth / Pads and other melodic instruments and the Digitakt, Jomox Alpha Base, TR-8 for the Drum Kits and Percussions. Get ready to amp up your game!

The imaginary of Abstract Sounds is inspired by the best underground vinyl releases from labels like Perlon, Yoyaku, PIV, EASTENDERZ & Cabaret and our purpose is to transmit this sound to your productions. This is why all the samples are professionally produced, aiming at taking your productions to the next level.

All sample content 100% royalty free.

All files in WAV (44.1 kHz, 24-bit) format.

You can use all samples in any DAW (Apple Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Cubase etc).

Keep an eye on more sample packs from Abstract Sounds.


  • 200 WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit
  • 60 Drum loops (Full, Stp, Top)
  • 20 Bass loops (Key labelled)
  • 20 Synth loops (Key labelled)
  • 20 Pad loops (Key labelled)
  • 20 Modular Groove loops
  • 20 Texture loops
  • 20 Percussion loops
  • 20 Acid loops (Key labelled)

Download link

Demo Preview: