Audentity Records Future House Music 3

Audentity Records Future House Music 3

Audentity Records Future House Music 3
Size 774 Mb

As one of the leading sample labels in Melodic House, Audentity Records is proud to announce the brandnew ‘Future House Music 3’.

Future House is one of the few genres which is still growing and evolving in the dance industry, every week several great new records are being released and it’s really interesting to see how the sound has changed since the first tracks arrived in 2013.

”Future House Music 3” has everything to give you the tools to join this winning game; brandnew and fresh sounding construction kits, midis, presets, one shots wavs and more.

Did you like Part 1 & 2? Then Part 3 is even better, its inspired by names such as Oliver Heldens, Mike Hawkins, Mesto, Lucas & Steve, Pep & Rash, Martin Garrix, Mike Williams and others.


• Flexible Production Pack with ”Layered Processed Leads & Basses One Shots”
• 5 Full Construction Kits
• 12 Synth Shots
• 11 Serum Presets
• 19 Midis
• 147 Total Files
• Royalty Free (if bought in 1 of the official Audentity Stores)


Demo Preview:

Download 20,000+ Samples Pack , Daw Plugins & Preset with unlimited speedUpgrade to Premium