Audentity Records LET HIM COOK WAV

Audentity Records LET HIM COOK WAV

Audentity Records LET HIM COOK WAV

We’re so thrilled to present “LET HIM COOK” an amazing collection of essential ingredients for the trap, hip hop, r&b and pop producers.

This pack features a wide collection of drum one shots that have been meticulously designed, re-sampled and re-processed using vintage samplers like the E-Mu SP1200 for extra crunchiness, or the MPC3000 for added punch and color, combined with a wide range of the most pristine analog processors to provide maximum character, these drums don’t just knock, they pierce through all your senses.

All 808s have been tuned to the C key to give you light-speed workflow: drag, drop and jam! That easy, no waste of time.

Snares come with such a large variety of flavours: from new modern sounding ones to classic sounding ones that have been so prominent in the industry for the past years.

Our loops have been produced to ensure they’re groovy and punchy and they all come with their different individual layers so you get exactly what you need, avoid spending time cropping and isolating just the parts you want.

And thats not all, we’re also featuring melodic loops that will sure set the vibe for your next hit, from rage filled loops to emotional sonngstarters, we’ve got you covered.

Open the door to a bucket full of fresh sounds that will sure set the foundation for your next hit records. Grab these ingredients and start cooking straight fire!!!

Let Him Cook Contains:

  • 378 drum one shots
  • 12 FX one shots
  • 120 drum loops
  • 10 bass loops
  • 2 choir loops
  • 3 flute loops
  • 19 Keys loops
  • 1 Organ loop
  • 1 mallet loop
  • 9 songstarter loop
  • 40 synth loops
  • total 595 files

Download link