AudeoBox Ghost Trap Sample Pack

AudeoBox Ghost Trap Sample Pack

AudeoBox Ghost Trap WAV

Halfway between the menacing side of Trap Island and the decomposing loops of Twisted Metal, Ghost Trap joins those disembodied elements to craft chilling melodies, undead drums by Jon Casey, and loops that would haunt rappers like Comethazine, Lil Tecca, and Juice WRLD until they killed a track with it. Welcome to your new favorite haunt, Ghost Trap.

Pack includes:

17 Aged Pluck Loops

32 Aged Chord Loops

30 Processed Music Loops

13 Heavily Effected Music Loops

15 Processed Vocal Loops

15 Syncopated Aged Melody Loops

24 Unnatural Menacing Loops

20 Kicks

17 Snares

20 Claps

14 HiHats

19 Percussion Hits

Download Link

Demo Preview: