Billegal Sounds My Mistakes by Bad Computer WAV

Billegal Sounds is proud to present their 12th entry in their featured “artist series”: “My Mistakes” by Bad Computer.

A mainstay of the Monstercat empire, Bad Computer brings his arsenal of high-powered sonic weaponry to the Billegal Sounds catalogue.

The Australian house and techno wunderkid has a tool for every occasion—this is the Swiss army knife of beatmaking.

Get lost in a sonic landscape of pounding kicks and precision drums designed to fine tune your club bangers to sound exactly as they do in your mind.

This pack includes:

· 19 Bass Loops
· 32 Bass One Shots
· 10 Claps
· 11 Hi Hats
· 10 Kicks
· 7 Fills
· 26 Long FX
· 4 Short FX
· 5 Misc FX
· 17 Melodic Loops
· 13 Melodic One Shots


Demo Preview: