Canary Julz MIDI Collection Volume 1

Canary Julz MIDI Collection (Volume 1) MiDi FST SPECTRASONICS OMNISPHERE 2

Canary Julz MIDI Collection Volume 1

What is Canary Julz MIDI Collection (Volume 1)?

This Pack Includes 400+ Original Melodies, Chord Progressions, Counter Melodies + more Created By Canary Julz (whose Loops/Samples have been used in Multi-Platinum/Grammy Nominated Productions, including Migos “What The Price” + more.

​400+ Original MIDI Files In Total
​Key & Tempo & Genre Labelled
​Instrument Labelled (Keys, Bells, Guitars, Harps, etc.)
​Organized By Scale (All Major & Minor Scales)
​270+ Full Melodies
​90+ Dark Trap Melodies
​90+ Melodic Trap Melodies
​70+ Smooth Rnb Melodies
​20+ Alternative Melodies
​+50 MIDI Chord Progressions
​+50 Counter Melodies (Leads, Flutes, Bells, etc.)​
​+25 MIDI HiHat Patterns (BPM/Tempo Labelled)
​Mix & Match Loops & Scales for different moods
​Royalty – Free License (Included)
​INSTANT Inspiration + No More Beat Block
​BONUS – Sample Mixing Preset (for FL Studio)
​WAY MORE Than Just A Chord Pack!
​Building Blocks for you to create hundreds of new beats!
​+ BONUS Omnisphere Bank – 40 Custom Presets!

These MIDI Files can be Dragged & Dropped into your DAW to be used with your favorite plugins. You can learn techniques from each MIDI Loop/Pattern to incorporate into your own Original Melodies & Build your own beats from the Chord Progressions Included.

This MIDI Pack is Very Versatile & Includes Melodies, Progressions & Countermelodies for Multiple Genres, Including : Melodic Trap, Smooth Rnb, Dark Trap, Alternative + more!