Capsun Lofi Love Songs Sample Pack WAV

Capsun Lofi Love Songs Sample Pack WAV

Capsun Lofi Love Songs Sample Pack WAV

Capsun returns with ‘Lofi Love Songs’, a collection of dusty lofi songstarters, vintage piano and keys samples, textured analogue synths and signature hard-tuned vocals. A personal project to distill months of ideas, sound experiments and late night sessions and share the evolution of his sound. Capturing the soul of complex RnB chords, vibrating 808 subs and phasing guitars combined with saturated trap and hip-hop drums to create a unique look at forward thinking pop production and electronic future beats.

Inspirational tones, layers and artifacts are key and Capsun made use of everything from high end samplers and synths to the lowest of lofi processing. From high end valve microphones and recording classic analogue synths in LA studios to mumbled vocals in voice notes and melodies written on kitchen counters. Toy synths were tracked (and broken) in New York hotel rooms and drum machines sampled on sofas in Amsterdam. All soaked in foley, FX pedals, cassette, tape and vinyl fx recorded at Capsun ProAudio’s London and Brighton studios.

A full kit of original drum hits, loops and percussion come loaded with Capsun’s signature processing – crystal clear punch and saturated weight layered with authentic grit, noise and unexpected unique characteristics. Includes solid thick kicks, alternative trap snares and live rimshots, crisp hi-hats and distinctive drum programming.

Capsun – Lofi Love Songs pack details:

    • 24bit Wav Quality
    • Compatible with all DAWs and samplers
    • 868MB
    • 100% royalty free
    • 51 Drum & Percussion Loops including:
    • 22 Drum loops
    • 81 Signature Capsun Drum & Perc One Shots
    • 165 Melodic Loops & One Shots including:
    • 25 808 Sub & Synth Bass loops
    • 24 808 Sub & Synth Bass one shots
    • 21 Lofi Songstarters
    • 32 Piano & Keys
    • 39 Chords, including Guitars, Lofi Piano & Keys, Synths Strings and more
    • 20 Vintage Stacks
    • 37 Synths, Plucks & Pads
    • 9 Guitar & Plucked loops
    • 13 Signature hard-tuned Vocals
    • 11 Vocal one shots
    • 8 Classic Mono Leads


Demo Preview: