Cartel Loops Walking On Air WAV

Cartel Loops Walking On Air WAV

‘Walking On Air – Guitar Loops’ is a collection of 11 live guitar compositions based on the style of some of the best guitar players on world.Inside this pack you have 55 Guitar loops in total with dry and wet loops for every loop.

If you’re looking for fresh top-quality guitar melodies that are 100% Royalty-Free you should check out this straight-forward guitar pack. It’s an ideal pack to build up your guitar loops library. It might contain that extra element you need to finish off a project.

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs)
  •  11 x Full Compositions
  •  44 x High-Quality Single (.WAVs) Wet/Dry Loops Files
  •  Key And Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free

Demo Preview: