Cassimm Simply House Multiformat

Cassimm Simply House Multiformat

Cassimm Simply House Multiformat

We are proud to present Simply House, a banging set of fist pumping rave sonics designed by rising star Cassimm to bring house music producers a resilient and punchy sound palette for immediate sound system readiness. As always, all content within is 100% royalty free.

The CASSIMM project was born in 2012 and he was pleasantly surprised by the success of his first release,” Silent to Me” as it flew straight to the top ten of the Beatport chart and licenced by Sony Columbia. This was followed by releases on Labels as Mother Recordings, Snatch! Records, DFTD, Glasgow Underground, 303Lovers, NONOSTOP and many more. CASSIMM is a resident DJ in one of London’s most famous clubs, The Aquarium, where you can find him every weekend driving the crowd wild. He has also performed in clubs like Ministry of Sound, EGG club, HI Ibiza and Eden Ibiza.

All the essentials in Cassimm’s audio toolbox are available here, with 594 MB of fat loops and FX for deep, techy dance workouts. Rolling tops, warm basses, tech house drums, vocal samples, snares, claps, synths, kicks and more are all included and ready to move crowds straight out of the box. With tempos between 120-129bpm, you’ll find something for any time of the evening, from deep house and classic house cuts right up to tech house and melodic techno.

In detail, expect to find 594 MB of content in total, with all audio recorded at 24Bit & 44.1KHZ. Loops included are 57 top drum loops, 39 synth loops, 38 bass loops, 36 percussion loops, 33 kick loops, 30 vocal loops, 25 hat loops, 12 snare loops and 7 clap loops. Also included are 18 FX  and 1 soft sampler patch for NNXT, Halion, EXS24, Kontakt and SFZ.

Cassimm Simply House pack details:

594 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
57 Top Drum loops
39 Synth Loops
38 Bass Loops
36 Percussion Loops
33 Kick Loops
30 Vocal Loops
25 Hat Loops
12 Snare Loops
7 Clap Loops
18 Fx
1 Soft Sampler Patch


Demo Preview: