DECAP Drums That Knock X WAV MIDI

DECAP Drums That Knock X WAV MIDI

DECAP Drums That Knock X WAV MIDI

The long awaited 10th volume of DECAP’s Drums That Knock series, DRUMS THAT KNOCK X is available now, with top notch original sounds for your production.

All BRAND NEW, never heard before sounds designed from scratch by DECAP. Premium quality, groundbreaking as always.

Many of the sounds in this kit were run through analog saturation, analog compression and analog tape for extra depth, width and texture. DECAP’s plugin, KNOCK was also used for additional punch and character when designing these sounds.


  • All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free – no clearance required
  • All sounds are crafted, sculpted, specially designed to KNOCK / punch through your mix
  • All sounds are 100% original and crafted from scratch (no recycled sounds)
  • All loops are labeled with tempo, key, and ready to drop right into your DAW with no editing required
  • All sounds are in 24bit/44.1kHz format
  • All sounds and loops are compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc)
  • All 808s and One Shots are tuned to C for easy playability
  • Includes more sounds than any DTK kit ever!

Includes 693 Files:

  • 40 808’s + Bass
  • 13 Breakbeats
  • 27 Drum Loops
  • 15 Fills
  • 23 Hihat Loops
  • 43 Hihats
  • 43 Kicks
  • 15 KNOCK Presets
  • 38 Melodic Loops
  • 7 MIDI Files
  • 36 Melodic One Shots
  • 200 Percussive One Shots
  • 76 Percussion Loops
  • 6 Rap Vocal Loops
  • 18 Risers + Falls
  • 53 Shouts + Ad-libs
  • 40 Snares + Claps + Rimshots

Download link