Essential Audio Media Future Bounce Melodies Bundle (Vols 1-3) MIDI

Essential Audio Media Future Bounce Melodies Bundle (Vols 1-3) MIDI
Size 298 Kb

‘Future Bounce Melodies Bundle (Vols 1-3)’ brings you 120 Melody Kits splitted in 120 chord, 120 lead and 120 bass MIDI files.

All melodies are inspired by artists such as Mike Williams, Mesto, Jordi Rivera, Justin Mylo, Curbi, Uplink and many more.

Creating the perfect melody can take sometimes hours and hours so don’t waste your time and use this bundle for inspiration for your next Future Bounce tracks.

Because all melodies were separated into different parts, this pack contains 360 MIDI files in total, and you’ll definitely find help when you have any troubles when making catchy Future Bounce melodies or finding the right chord progressions.

All Single MIDI packs were created by one of Essential Audio Media’s best Future Bounce producer who also made an official remix for Alan Walker and also had a few releases on the famous YouTube channel NCS.

He knows exactly how to make catchy melodies.

Future Bounce Melodies Bundle Details:

• 120 Melody Kits
• 360 Melodies in Total
• 128 BPM
• Key-Labelled
• Multi-Genre
• 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview: