Ether – Cloud Trap & Chill Trap Sample Pack WAV

Ether - Cloud Trap & Chill Trap Sample Pack WAV

Ether – Cloud Trap & Chill Trap Sample Pack WAV

Get ready to put chill and cloud trap on the airwaves, Ether – Cloud Trap & Chill Trap is here! Inspired by the sound of Juice WRLD, The Weeknd, Lil Peep, Yung Lean, Trippie Redd, Lil Skies & more, this pack captures the laid back trap vibes of the new wave of trap, earmarked by slowed down pads, eerie melodies and mellow vibes.


Take your sound to a brand new heights with this exceptional addition of drum sounds, percussion and 808s. We ensured to deliver the most variable collection of low kick booms, subtle and warm 808s or 808s with heavy bottom-frequencies. Make some serious beats with the full kits and drum loops delivered in this pack and make your studio shake like never before!


Ether – Cloud Trap & Chill Trap offers a colossal collection of various instruments and sounds. Get ready for distant atmospheres, innovative synths, moody plucks, wicked flutes, original synths & much more. We have made sure that even for beat makers, who just want to create music to rap on, the samples are drag and drop ready.

Unload the ground-shaking sounds and samples of this superb pack straight into your DAW and get ready for some real chill trap vibes! Get Ether – Cloud Trap & Chill Trap NOW!

Pack includes:

22 x Bass Loops
26 x Bass One Shots
40 x Drum & Percussion Loops
20 Hihats loops
20 Toploops
56 x Drum & Percussion One Shots
67 x Melodic Loops
8 x Vocal Loops

Download Link

Demo Preview: