FA074 Cosmic Ascension Sample Pack

FA074 Cosmic Ascension Sample Pack

FA074 Cosmic Ascension Sample Pack

‘Cosmic Ascension’ is perfect for adding some Garage flavour in your next productions. This pack takes influence from contemporary styles, including 2 Step and Futuristic Hip Hop.

This futuristic Garage sample pack delivers 472 MB of Garage-flecked grooves, fat bouncing basslines to shuffly 2 Step beats, Jazzy synth chords to morphing wobbles, sexy analogue synth stutters to smooth sub-bass, old-school square basses to speaker-shattering tones, lush pads to Neo-Soul chord progressions, swinging hats to soft and deep pluck melodies, body-rocking bounty of percussive grooves to complex perc patterns, futuristic poly-synth phrases to swung out drums, classic organ and classic House stabs, silky smooth SFX, shuffling beats to trippy progressions, moody melodics and more.

All sounds are ready to fit straight in your tracks. Just take a look at what is included and you will see you absolutely need this one in your library.

In detail this shiny pack includes 201 loops ranging from 125 to 135 BPM. With 201 one shots you’ll have endless possibilities and combinations within your next treasure. The loops folder contains drum, bass, synth, FX and pad loops. All loops & samples are key and tempo labelled for flexibility and ready to fuel your next treasure.

‘Cosmic Ascension’ is suitable for a multitude of genres including Garage, Atmospheric 2 Step, Future Beat, Experimental Dubstep, Future Hip Hop and RnB, Bass House, Deep House, Electronica and IDM. This pack is also a perfect choice for advertisements, games, and background music, or any other production that requires something new and fresh.

If you are looking for the fresh sounds for your next hit, then look no further, just listen to the demo track.

Product Specifications:

• 24-Bit Quality
• 402 Loops & Samples
• 43 Drum Loops
• 40 Bass Loops
• 40 Synth Loops
• 39 FX Loops
• 39 Pad Loops
• 34 Bass Hits
• 34 Synth Hits
• 38 FX Hits
• 95 Drum Hits
• 20 Hi Hats
• 25 Kicks
• 25 Percussions
• 25 Snares

Download Link

Demo Preview: