FL138 Experimental Future Bass & Future Beat Sample Pack WAV

FL138 Experimental Future Bass & Future Beat Sample Pack WAV

FL138 Experimental Future Bass & Future Beat Sample Pack WAV

We are proud to present our latest release “Experimental Future Bass & Future Beat” – featuring 441 ground-breaking loops and samples covering every kind of futuristic sounds to make some game changing tracks!

Inside this diverse sample pack you will find a huge collection of loops and samples for your production needs. You’ll find everything from futuristic lush and bendy synths to swung beats, floating arpeggios to trippy chords, luscious leads to speaker-ripping subs, futuristic rhythms to foley drums, organic textures to smoothy dubbed-out chord progressions, twinkling melodies to earth-shattering bass, rich arpeggios to evolving pads, granular FXs to crispy ’n’ crunchy snares, twisted percussions to cottony plucks, vox hits and much more – includes all the tools you need to create your own chart-hitters and are ready to fit straight in your tracks.

“Experimental Future Bass & Future Beat” contains 254 Loops range from 140bpm to 160 bpm and 187 mind-blowing Oneshots. Loops folder consist of; 56 Chords, 54 Drums, 46 Leads, 45 FX, 25 Bass, 20 Percussions, 5 Textures and 3 Vox. Oneshots folder contains; 24 FX, 9 Synths, 5 Bass and 149 Drum Hits consist of 62 Kicks, 43 Snares, 40 Percussions and 4 Hats & Cymbals to create your own sequenced beat. All loops & samples are tempo labelled with key information for ease of use.

This magical sample pack will work in many genres, including Future Bass, Future Beat, Electronica, Downtempo, Abstract and Experimental, Chill-Trap and Melodic Dubstep, Hip-hop, Cinematic and beyond.. Just take a look at what is included and you will see you absolutely need this one in your library.

Pack contains:

• 24-Bit Quality
• 441 Files
• 254 Loops
• 187 One-Shots
• 56 Chords
• 54 Drums
• 46 Leads
• 45 FX
• 25 Bass
• 20 Percussions
• 5 Textures
• 3 Vox
• 149 Drum Hits
• 62 Kicks
• 43 Snares
• 40 Percussions
• 4 Hats & Cymbals
• 24 FX
• 9 Synths
• 5 Bass

Download Link

Demo Preview: