Future Disco 2 Sample Pack WAV

Future Disco 2 Sample Pack WAV

Future Disco 2 Sample Pack WAV

‘Future Disco 2’ is the second instalment of the label’s Future Disco series. This sample pack is a one-of-a-kind infusion of real instruments, Funk synth basses and high-quality drum hits & loops.

Inspired by the sounds of Daft Punk, Purple Disco Machine, Dr Packer, Aeroplane and many more, this pack contains all the raw elements you need to create banging Disco House/Funky tracks.

It will take you and your listeners on a journey into the depths of Disco and Boogie as well as an exploration into live sound – that’s why you are provided with live bass and guitar loops as well as energetic piano/synth loops. Oh, and let’s not forget about the songstarter Construction Kits that contain everything you need to put together amazing track ideas quickly.

If you’re looking for an all round production toolkit to help you create better music quicker, then this is for you.

Pack Details:

• 197 Audio Files In Total
• 10 Bass Loops
• 10 Claps
• 10 Hats
• 10 Kicks
• 10 Percs
• 10 Snares
• 30 Drum Loops
• 10 FX
• 4 Guitar Loops
• 15 Melodic Loops
• 3 Songstarter Construction Kits
• 100% Royalty-Free

Download Link

Demo Preview: