King Loops Big Dreamz Vol.1 WAV MIDI

King Loops Big Dreamz Vol.1 WAV MIDI

King Loops Big Dreamz Vol.1 WAV MIDI

‘Big Dreamz Vol. 1’ by King Loops is a fine selection, bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Club, and Gangsta loops. Inspired by artists such as Juice Wrld, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, NBA Young Boy and more.

You will discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s, tailor-made FX sounds, custom-processed plucks, synth leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and more.

If you’re looking for some inspiration for your next Urban hymn, you just found the perfect tool.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and/or musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including tempo, root key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Pack details:

• 5 Mixed, Mastered & Key Labeled Demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 92 Total Files
• 19 Melody Loops
• 34 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 8 Synth Bass & 808 Bass Loops
• 5 Vocal/FX/Chant Loops
• 23 MIDI Files
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit

Download Link

Demo Preview: