King Loops Broke Again Bundle Vol 1-3

King Loops Broke Again Bundle Vol 1-3

King Loops Broke Again Bundle Vol 1-3

‘Broke Again Bundle’ by King Loops is the full package of the highly acclaimed series of innovative Trap, and Hip Hop loops inspired by artists such as Juice Wrld, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, NBA Young Boy, and more.

You will discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s, tailor-made FX sounds, custom-processed guitars, synth leads, filtered synths, vocal FX adds and shouts, hard-hitting drums and more.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and/or musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including tempo, root key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the files into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Pack details:

• 5 Mixed, Mastered & Key Labeled Demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 58 Melody Loops
• 101 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 25 Synth Bass & 808 Bass Loops
• 18 Vocal/FX/Chant Loops
• 68 MIDI Files
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit

Download Link

Demo Preview: