King Loops Drizzy Chronicles: OVO Edition WAV MIDI

 King Loops Drizzy Chronicles: OVO Edition WAV MIDI

King Loops Drizzy Chronicles: OVO Edition WAV MIDI

‘Drizzy Chronicles: OVO Edition’ by King Loops marks another groundbreaking release, providing you with the most innovative Trap, Hip Hop, Gangsta & Urban loops & MIDI files you will find anywhere. Inspired by the biggest artists in the game this pack will boost your production quality right up to todays industry standards and beyond.
Inspired by the latest trends in Hip Hop music, this sample pack includes five Construction Kits, giving you everything you need to produce your next street anthem, club banger or smash hit.

Featuring addictive melodic patterns (including all MIDI data), custom processed pianos, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums, vintage leads, and a ton of FX and vox, this unique pack has everything you need.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and the drum lines, allowing you to tweak each Construction Kit to suit your precise needs.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go.

All files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Pack includes:

• 5 Mastered & mixed demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 51 Single WAV files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
• 40 MIDI files
• 527 MB of content

Download Link

Demo Preview: