King Loops Fya Vol.2 WAV MIDI

King Loops Fya Vol.2 WAV MIDI

‘FYA Vol 2’ by King Loops is a heavily loaded sound selection that brings you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Club, and Gangsta loops inspired by artists such as Drake, Jack Harlow, Capo Plaza, NBA Young Boy, Big Sean and more.

Discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808 samples, tailor-made FX sounds. Add to this synth leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and more.
If you’re looking for some inspiration for your next Urban hymn, you just found the perfect tool.

MIDI files are included for all instruments or musical phrases, allowing to tweak each composition to suit any needs, including tempo, root key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into every arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just Drag and Drop the files into your favourite DAW and that´s it.

Note: the vocal heard in the intro is for demonstration purposes only and is NOT included in the pack.

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 19 MIDI Files
  • 15 Melody & Bass Loops
  • 35 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 8 Vocal & FX Loops
  • 6 808 & Synth Bass Loops


Demo Preview: