King Loops Rumors Edition Bundle Vol.1-3

King Loops Rumors Edition Bundle

King Loops Rumors Edition Bundle Vol.1-3

‘Rumors Edition Bundle (Vols 1-3)’ by King Loops combines all three volumes of this epic series bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Club, Gangsta and Urban loops, plus MIDI files. This bundle pack is inspired by artists such as Murda Beatz, Drake, Travis Scott, Quavo, Future, Lil Pump, and many more.

Coming with 15 radio-ready sample Construction Kits, this pack has everything you need in order to produce the next street anthem, hood banger or even club hit. You will discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s, tailor-made FX sounds, custom-processed plucks and synths sounds, custom-processed leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and vintage leads.

Add to this a huge selection of vocal adlibs and chants, plus rise and drop FX and you’ve got an impressive and very fresh feature set. If you’re looking for some inspiration for your next Urban hymn, you just found the perfect tools.

With numerous industry credits, including a release on G Eazy’s multi-platinum selling album ‘When It’s Dark Out’, King Loops always aims to bring their customers nothing but the best, innovative and most up-to-date material.

Advantages of MIDI:

MIDI files are included for all instruments and/or musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs. Tweak everything such as tempo, root key of the instrumentation and even single notes to perfectly fit these melodies into your arrangement.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag & drop the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go. And of course, all files are Royalty-Free.

Pack includes:

• 15 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 15 Construction Kits
• 248 Single WAV Loops In Total
• 68 Melody Loops
• 119 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 18 Synth Bass & 808 Bass Loops
• 25 Vocal FX/Chant Loops
• 14 Rise/Sweep FX Loops
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
• MIDI Files Included for Main Instruments

Download Link

Demo Preview: