King Loops Trapathy Bundle (Vol.1-3) WAV MIDI

King Loops Trapathy Bundle (Vol.1-3) WAV MIDI

King Loops Trapathy Bundle (Vol.1-3)
Size 571 Mb

‘Trapathy Bundle (Vols 1-3)’ by King Loops combines all three volumes of an epic series providing you with nothing but the most innovative Trap, Hip Hop, RnB & Urban music. Inspired by top artists such as Tory Lanez, Future, Desiigner and Drake.

Featuring five heavy packed Kits, this sample pack offers everything from tailor-made synths, authentic scoring elements, guaranteed flesh crawling melody patterns, custom processed synths, sidechained basslines, hard-hitting innovative drums, trunk-booming 808s sub bass and a huge load of FX and vox adds are just a few features that are included in this heavy sample pack. Almost 2 GB of content & MIDI files included.

If you’re looking for sampled sounding loops without having copyright clearance issues, you just found the perfect library.

Advantages of MIDI:

MIDI files are included for instruments and/or musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs. Tweak everything such as tempo, root key of the instrumentation and even single notes to perfectly fit in these melodies into your arrangement.

Compatible with any DAW/Music Software:

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go.

Please Note:

Some of the intro vocals in the snippet are for demo purposes only and are not included in this product.

Trapathy Bundle Details:

• 15 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 15 Construction Kits
• 278 Single WAV Files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
• MIDI Files Included
• 1.8 GB of Content


Demo Preview: