Kryptic Samples Latin X Trap Vol.2 WAV MIDI

Kryptic Samples Latin X Trap Vol.2 WAV MIDI

Kryptic Samples Latin X Trap Vol.2 WAV MIDI

‘Latin X Trap Vol.2’ is a hot-off-the-press jumble of genuine Latin samples with Urban & Trap styles included. Passionately crafted by Kryptic, this pack will provide you with luxuriant samples knitted with authentic & boiling Latin essentials to fuse with the very in vogue Urban & Trap music.

This pack includes five Latin & Trap Construction Kits, featuring a far-reaching list of elements that encompasses the full spectrum of rhythms and styles of Latin music, chest-thumping 808, grooving & punchy Urban & Trap drum loops and more. Samples are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched and pitched as well as the MIDI files.

If you are looking high quality warm textured & authentic samples for your own newfangled Latin grooves blended with Urban & Trap music, ‘Latin X Trap Vol 2’ is definitely for you. Start mixing and matching these elements to get your own unique sound.

MIDI Files Included:

Like all other Kryptic Samples products, ‘Latin X Trap Vol 2’ includes MIDI files for the musical phrases heard in the demo. Use the MIDI files in your favourite DAW to customise the sounds to your liking.

Advantages of MIDI:

MIDI files supplied in this pack are flexible and powerful allowing you to assign any of the musical phrases to your favourite synth or sampler and is only instructional data, so you can change the pitch and tempo beyond which the loops were originally recorded to any extent you like, with no artefacts.

Dry/Wet Loops:

The wet files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, dry loops are also included so you can add your own effects.


Tempos are included and all loops are Royalty-Free. For more details, please carefully read the license agreement provided in every Kryptic Samples/Crude Sounds product.

Latin X Trap Vol.2 Pack Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
• 10 MIDI files Included
• All Loops include Dry & Wet Versions
• 5 Original Latin Samples Loops
• 26 Original Samples Loops
• 10 Drum Loops
• 10 Kick Loops
• 16 Snare Loops
• 18 Hi-Hat Loops
• 6 Open Hat Loops
• 14 Cymbal Loops
• 10 808 Loops
• 4 Bass Loops
• 18 Perc Loops
• 6 Clap Loops
• 14 Piano Loops
• 28 Guitar Loops
• 2 Accordion Loops
• 12 Synth Loops
• 2 Brass Loops
• 2 Brass Hits
• 8 Vox
• 8 FX
• 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
• Tempo Labelled
• 60-110 BPM
• 234 Files in Total
• 990 MB Unzipped

Download Link

Demo Preview: