Leftfield Deep Bass House Sample Pack

Leftfield Deep Bass House Sample Pack

Leftfield Deep Bass House Sample Pack

From the nifty grooves of Four Tet and dancefloor vibes of Dusky to the nuanced rhythms of Trevino (RIP) and infectious anthems of Maribou State, Leftfield Deep Bass House from Artisan Audio delivers it all. Underground House with an added Techno twist percolated through a Garage infused filter is the order of the day here, served strong, punchy and guaranteed to stimulate those creative synapses.

We provide a double shot of super-catchy, uber-usable synth loops, all key and bpm labelled. Combine those with a plethora of subtle yet powerful and effortlessly groovy bass and drum loops and you’ll be deep into your next dancefloor shaker in no time. If loops aren’t your thing, we’ve still got your back with a tonne of cleverly processed one shot drum, synth and bass hits; all production primed and ready to drop straight in to your projects.

In detail, expect to find 418 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit & 44.1 kHz. 98 loops are broken down into 31 synth loops, 22 top loops, 21 full drum loops, 18 bass loops, 4 keys loops, 1 kick loop and 1 vocal loop. 104 one-shots are divided up as 56 drum hits, 25 synth & instrument hits and 23 bass hits. Also included are 62 soft sampler patches for Halion, Kontakt, NNXT, EXS24 and Sfz.

Pack includes:

418 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
31 Synth Loops
22 Top Loops
21 Full Drum Loops
18 Bass Loops
4 Keys Loops
1 Kick Loop
1 Vocal Loop
56 Drum Hits
25 Synth & Inst Hits
23 Bass Hits
62 Soft Sampler Patches

Download Link

Demo Preview: