Loopmasters My Digital Enemy presents House Anthems Vol 2


Loopmasters My Digital Enemy presents House Anthems Vol 2
Size 667 Mb 

My Digital Enemy: House Anthems Vol 2′ from My Digital Enemy returns with iconical beats, ballsy bass and anthemic melodies primed and ready for main room House producers looking for the latest sounds from the dancefloor.

This pack follows up the much heralded Volume 1, bringing you a fresh collection of high-quality Royalty-Free House samples, ready to drop straight to your DAW. Inside you’ll find over 300 key labelled and beat-matched loops with punchy beats, slick basses, anthemic pianos, warm synths and cut-up vocal chops.

The pack features over a wealth of musical Kits which feature compatible melodic parts to easily build instant catchy hooks. Drums have been dissected into full drums, top loops and snare rolls, giving you the power to vary the beat and release the pressure. A selection of FX samples has also been thrown in to add background ambience and build the tension.

This serves up another rich slice of House music goodness. Check out the demo above and download the free taster pack.

Product details:

• 1.38 GB
• 24-Bit 44.1KHZ
• 88 Hook Construction Kit Loops
• 75 Synth Loops
• 59 Bass Loops
• 28 Piano Loops
• 20 Top Loops
• 19 Full Drum Loops
• 16 String Loops
• 7 Vocal Chop Loops
• 4 Snare Roll Loops
• 37 FX


Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4

Demo preview:[adinserter block=”1″]
[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/257829781″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]