ModeAudio Shared Tomorrow Analog Downtempo Loops

ModeAudio Shared Tomorrow
Size 430 Mb

Welcome, please take a seat in front of the screen, you must be weary from your long journey. Have no fear, such stresses will soon be a thing of the past as we integrate you into a new and exciting way of life, free from the burden of emotion and memory. Don’t forget to swallow your pill and open your ears to the sound of Shared Tomorrow – Analog Downtempo Loops!

Our latest 611MB trunk of music production inspiration has been smuggled to you from a totalitarian world bathed in artificial sunlight, where watchful eyes trace your every move…

It’s time to beat the system with our richest set of 160 royalty-free analog synth loops yet, dripping with vintage warmth and character – from rich, low end-drenched basses, sunlight-dappled synth arps and menacing drones, to vibrant, pitch-drifting pads, yearning synth leads, huge, crushing drum loops and beyond, this library brings you the best in vintage sound, full of life and lustre.

This shimmering sound palette also features a stunning array of electric guitar and bass guitar loops, performed and crafted with love to inject your productions with layers of delicate metallic resonance.

Focusing in on the harmonic worlds of Downtempo, Trip Hop and Electronica, this sample pack delivers a sound wrapped in dark and dusty atmosphere, with careful hints of hope and paranoia mixed in for good measure!

Alongside the loops are 68 gigantic drum samples, pulled from our collection of vintage drum machines and archive of found sound, as well as 109 MIDI patterns that will provide you with an instant arsenal of musical building blocks straight after download.

74 synth and guitar tail samples complete the collection, designed to be paired with loops from the main folder to bring your chosen sound to a smooth, natural decay.

Welcome to a sonic world both sinister and soulful, serene and sullen – join us in a future vision of yesteryear and download Shared Tomorrow – Analog Downtempo Loops today!

Pack Contents

54 Drum & Percussion Loops
17 Bass Loops
17 Guitar Loops (Electric Guitar & Bass Guitar)
52 Synth Loops (Leads, Arps, Drones & Noise SFX)
20 Pad & Synth Chord Loops
15 Kick Samples
18 Snare & Clap Samples
21 Hi Hat Samples (Open & Closed)
14 Percussion Samples
74 Synth & Guitar Tail Samples
109 MIDI Loops (Key & Tempo-Labelled)
411 Files In Total
611MB (unzipped)


Demo Preview:[adinserter block=”1″]