Monster Sounds Killer Acapellas 4


Monster Sounds Killer Acapellas 4
Size 1.16 Gb

Killer Acapellas Vol 4′ by Monster Sounds brings you eight more killer royalty-free vocal acapellas for you to twist up into what ever genre you fancy. Fed up of having to re-use the same vocals everyone else has caned over the years, or risk being sued for sampling someone else’s work? Look no further than this pack.

There’s always a point in making your track when you want to add in something to make your tune stand out and take it to the next level, or perhaps you want to build a full vocal-based song from the ground up, not just have a repeated vocal loop all the way through?

Monster Sounds have enlisted two vocalists for this pack, one Male and one Female, both are professional singer/songwriters and are well-travelled, perform live and in the studio with renowned producers and artists, and written top lines for major label talent.

To add more credentials to this pack the production team at Monster Sounds, who have also top-lined, produced and engineered many vocal sessions from the underground to commercial singers and rappers, including gold selling artists, have left no stone unturned in the making of this pack so you can rest assured these are pro quality vocals.

There are 8 full acapeallas ranging in tempo, each based around different song ideas and subjects to give maximum flexibility for producers in all different genres.

All vocals are suited to electronic music production, but also could be equally flipped into a more acoustic or traditional instrument based music or whatever you can think of.

You get eight full songs, compromising verse, chorus, and in some cases the bridge parts of a song, also extra harmony parts are added so it is possible to build more progressive layers as the track builds, and to finish it of there are adlibs to really spice thing up.

This is to give the full flexibility of either grabbing a simple single line hook to loop, or to have the tools to construct a full song with a traditional verse, chorus arrangement.

The vocals have also been double tracked (in many cases multi-tracked) this is so you can get that huge stacked sound in the chorus of your song if that’s the sound you prefer, or simply have one track for a more bare intimate sound.

The vocals are recorded and engineered in the highest quality and given to you at 24-Bit so can easily be time stretched and pitch shifted of needed to suit different track tempos with minimal quality loss.

The parts are laid out to make them as user friendly as possible. Firstly all songs are bounced as a fully mixed acapella version, laid out in verse chorus arrangement. These versions have double tracking of the vocals and are mixed in stereo so they are a ready to drop straight in to any tune.

You get a “Dry” FX free version of this acapella and also a “wet” effected version.

All of the parts have also been supplied as totally dry individual stems, so you have total control over your vocals.

All the individual stems that make the double tracks and harmonies are there for you to tweak your mix exactly how you want.

Finally there are “Sections” here for the main blocks of each song. For example the chorus, verse, and bridge chunks of the vocal, stacked as a fully double tracked chunk, so you can re-arrange the sections however you feel you want to. The reason for this is in the full acapellas there may be overlaps that would make any editing difficult so these “Sections” give you the flexibility to work however suits you. These are bounced again in dry and wet versions.

The vocals were recorded using a 1980’s Numann u87 mic with a Focusrite isa430 channel strip.


• All I Can See 122 BPM – G
• Binary 140 BPM – D#
• Games 140 BPM = D
• Like a Drum 128 BPM – G
• Rivers 174 BPM – G#
• Too Young 140 BPM – F#
• Was It You 140 BPM – F#
• Watch Me Fall 140 BPM – D

Please Note:
The demo music is not included in this pack, only the vocals! The demo is made up from other Monster Sounds pack Content and other sounds.

• 24-Bit Quality
• 2.28 GB
• 8 Unique Vocal Tracks
• 226 Vocal Stems
• 210 REX2 Files


Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6

Demo Previews:[adinserter block=”1″]
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]