Montell2099 Space Sounds Vol.1 WAV

Montell2099 Space Sounds Vol.1 WAV

Montell2099 Space Sounds Sample Pack WAV

It’s time to add the ultimate sauce to your beats.

Montell2099’s beats are as big as his ambitions and they’ve already clocked up hundreds of thousands of plays on Soundcloud.

Having produced 21Savage’s track “Hunnid On The Drop” as well as a huge arsenal of original tracks & remixes, Montell2099’s sounds are just what you need to take your beats to the professional level.

Inside, you’ll find captivating melodic loops, pristine drums, huge 808’s, signature fx and much more exported straight from Montell2099’s projects.

This pack is a must-have if you want to up your beat game.

What’s inside the pack?

20 Kicks
35 Snares/Claps
18 Hats
30 Percs
10 Custom Drum Loops
10 808’s
10 Melodic Loops
10 Sound Bites
10 Vox Samples
12 FX
Full Individual WAV Stems Of The Demo Track (41 Stems/1.8Gb)


Demo Preview: