Reel People Presents Sounds For The Soul 2 Multiformat

Reel People Presents Sounds For The Soul 2 Multiformat

Reel People Presents Sounds For The Soul 2 Multiformat

We present Sounds for the Soul vol 2, a brand new Jazz Funk and Soul Loop collection recorded direct from the Reel People studio. Sound for the Soul 2 is crammed with live infectious beats and full funk riffs performed by some of the best session musicians in the business. Recorded and produced exclusively for Loopmasters by Papa Records founder Oli Lazarus.

Sounds for the Soul Volume 2 is packed with over 1.44Gb of the finest Loops, One Hits and Sampler Patches to bring out your soul! With a wealth of real-world instruments, Reel People have pulled out all the stops to bring you stunning Basslines, funked-up Guitars, pumpin’ Horns, dazzling FX, rich Strings and a host of classic Keys, including Rhodes, Piano, Synths and Electric Organs! Each element is 100% Royalty Free to use in your music and has been meticulously produced with fire and a soul flavour!

The melodies are backed up by a superb rhythm section of Drums and Percussion – to bring the snap to your track! Sounds for the Soul Volume 2 gives you Beats, Fills, Kicks, Percussion, Snares & Claps, Cymbals, Hi Hats and more, in styles inspired by Afro, Boogie and House rhythms. Following the success of Sounds for the Soul Volume 1 this collection delivers another smooth collection of supreme samples to enrich your music and enliven your sound.

At tempos from 89 to 133BPM , Sounds for the Soul Volume 2 is ideal for Lounge, Chillout, Broken Beat, Nu Jazz or Soul, Deep House and Downtempo genres.

In detail expect to find 1.44 GB of 24Bit content with 161 Synth Loops, 103 Full Drum Loops, 60 Percussion Loops, 50 Electric Guitar Loops, 45 Keys Loops, 42 Live Bass Loops, 34 Synth Bass Loops, 24 Acoustic Guitar Loops, 20 Top Drum Loops, 11 Horn Loops, 11 String Loops, 5 Kick Loops, 3 Hat Loops, 2 Snare Loops, 1 Clap Loop and 2 Vocal Loops. Also included are 223 Drum Hits, 28 Synth Hits, 17 FX Hits, 14 Bass Hits, 7 Keys Hits, 4 Multi Sampled Synths and 2 String Hits. 10 Kong Patches and 70 Sampler Patches are included for NNXT, Halion, EXS24, SFZ and Kontakt.

Reel People – Sounds for the Soul Vol. 2 is another iconic collection of sounds, making your studio the funkiest place in town. Log in to download a free taster pack, and check out the demos to hear more!

Pack details:

1.44 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
161 Synth Loops
103 Full Drum Loops
60 Percussion Loops
50 Electric Guitar Loops
45 Keys Loops
42 Live Bass Loops
34 Synth Bass Loops
24 Acoustic Guitar Loops
20 Top Drum Loops
11 Horn Loops
11 String Loops
5 Kick Loops
3 Hat Loops
2 Snare Loops
1 Clap Loop
2 Vocal Loops
223 Drum Hits
28 Synth Hits
17 Fx
14 Bass Hits
7 Keys Hits
4 Synth Multis
2 String Hits
70 Soft Sampler Patches
10 Kong

Download Link

Demo Preview: