RnB Soul: Future Slow Jams WAV

RnB Soul: Future Slow Jams WAV

RnB Soul: Future Slow Jams WAV

‘RNB Soul’ gives you an invaluable glance into the ever-changing world of RNB, providing you with the tools and inspiration you need to drive your music up a gear.

The productions within this pack could truly and easily be mistaken for chart topping songs.

If this is hard for you to believe, chuck on your headphones and let the content speak for itself. You will not be disappointed.

‘RNB Soul’ is overflowing with flavour and some of its juiciest parts are in the music loops folder.

Including well over 100 samples, there is a plethora of diverse ideas to pick from.

Whether you are in need of thick and chunky 808s, slappy bass licks, textural and morphing pads, wavey synth progressions, dusty melodic chops, smooth and soulful Rhodes chords, funky guitar licks, rhythmic synth stabs or twinkling arps, the pack has all the elements required to dial in that perfect vibe.

There is also a handpicked selection of expertly performed and mixed vocal lines.

With a scarcity of authentic sounding vocal packs that reflect the modern trends among genres like RnB and soul, the vocals in this ‘RNB Soul’ are a blessing.

All the music loops are organized into different folders including bass, chords, melodics, vocals and song starters.

This clean organization of content allows you to swiftly navigate the sounds.

The drums within ‘RNB Soul’ bring an eclectic mixture of moods to the table.

While some loops bring a big punch and will hit heavy, there are also loops that bring out a slightly more tender and sensual side.

There are drum loops like ‘XO’ that are thick and crispy in comparison to loops like ‘Timeless’ that are slightly softer and replace the crispy snare with a more delicate snap.

If you would rather build your own drum beats from scratch, there is an extensive drum hits folder that houses all the raw materials you need to be a professional beat architect.

Inside ‘RNB Soul’ you will also find a fruitful folder of 808 one shots as well as SFX folder full of quirky effects and much more.

RNB Soul has all the ingredients to cook the perfect future slow jams.

Try the sounds for yourself and discover all the creative potential and inspiration within.

The Pack includes:

• 95 Drum hits
• 47 Drum loops
• 20 Bass loops
• 48 Chord loops
• 20 Melodic loops
• 20 Songstarter loops
• 28 Vocal loops
• 10 808 one shots
• 22 SFX


Demo Preview: