Sonny Wharton – Percussive Tech House Rave MULTIFORMAT

Sonny Wharton – Percussive Tech House Rave MULTIFORMAT

We are thrilled to unveil a new instalment from Sonny Wharton – this one known as the Tech House Rave! Bringing years of experience in production and crafting samples together, this marks Sonny’s finest collection of audio gold yet, provided 100% royalty free as always.

A firm fixture in the House and Techno scene, Sonny Wharton has established himself as one of the finest DJ/producers to emerge from the UK in recent years. His tracks receive regular rotation from the biggest names in the industry, including Pete Tong, Annie Mac, Danny Howard and most Carl Cox! Sonny’s skills within the studio have seen him collaborate with X-Press 2, DJ Chus and Roland Clark, and remix for the likes of Morcheeba, The Temper Trap, Frankie Knuckles and Fatboy Slim.

You’ll find over 1 GB of the finest sounds within, with the finest in tech house top loops, tech bass samples, house vocal loops, dancefloor drum hits, tech house kick samples, chunky percussion, sub bass, snares and more, all ready to be dropped into your DAW to help you make history in the scene.

Loops roll out at a pace of 126bpm, making this the perfect collection for all house subgenres, with tech house, deep house, melodic house, melodic techno and more subtle techno sounds working harmoniously.

In detail, expect to find 1.19 GB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit & 44.1KHZ. 352 loops are broken down as 135 Top Drum Loops, 100 Full Drum Loops, 40 Synth Bass Loops, 40 Synth Loops, 15 Sub Bass Loops, 12 Percussion Loops and 10 Vocal Loops. 134 One-shots are divided between 73 Drum Hits, 29 Fx, 20 Bass Hits and 12 Synth Hits. Also included are 352 Rex2 files, 47 soft sampler patches (for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, EXS24 and Sfz) and 10 Kong.

Sonny Wharton delivers another solid four-on-the-floor assault on the senses.

  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 135 Top Drum Loops
  • 100 Full Drum Loops
  • 40 Synth Bass Loops
  • 40 Synth Loops
  • 15 Sub Bass Loops
  • 12 Percussion Loops
  • 10 Vocal Loops
  • 73 Drum Hits
  • 29 Fx
  • 20 Bass Hits
  • 12 Synth Hits
  • 47 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 10 Kong


Demo Preview: