Splice Medasin x Autograf – Overdose Vol.6 WAV

Splice Medasin x Autograf - Overdose Vol.6 WAV

Medasin x Autograf – Overdose Vol. 6 Sample Pack from Splice

Medasin returns for another installment in the Overdose series, where he collaborates with like-minded, forward thinking producers.

For the 6th sample pack in the series, Medasin invites Autograf, a Chicago-originating trio that blend electronica with future bass and R&B.

Their pack is fantastic, with over 300 tools to make clean, expressive electronic sounds that match up to the quality of any pop hit. Get a glimpse of Autograf’s “signature” sounds.


– 28 Drum Loops
– 169 One Shots
– 17 Percussion Loops
– 87 Tonal Themes
– 5 Vocals

Download Link

Demo Preview: