Westwood Sounds Vol 02 – Grid Division

Westwood Sounds Vol 02 - Grid Division

Westwood Sounds Vol 02 – Grid Division

‘Grid Division: Westwood Sounds Vol 2’  is a Dubstep sample pack designed by funk magician Grid Division, who is an expert in making the dance floor go wild.

Punchy, crisp, and full of soul, this pack will add impressive and expressive elements to any dance production. Specializing in Funk, Glitch Hop, And Hip Hop, this Volume 2 of the Westwood Sounds series will impress even the pickiest producers.

The mastery of bass sound design in this pack becomes evident all throughout the bass loops and one-shots folder. The ridiculously ear-catching layered claps, the mind melting glitched drums, the perfect kicks, the funky as hell drum loops, and the stunning FX will make your music sound seriously slick. There are also 44 Serum presets and 16 NI Massive presets that will provide joy, passion, and inspiration as you audition them with your own MIDI riffs.

Pack details:

• 105 Snares
• 44 Serum Presets
• 47 Bass One Shots
• 30 Kicks
• 25 Glitched Drums
• 23 Atmospheres
• 21 Drum Loops
• 16 Massive Presets
• 13 Claps
• 9 Saxophone Loops
• 8 Impacts
• 6 Percussion Loops
• 2 Cymbals
• 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview: