Westwood Sounds Vol 4 – SugarBeats

Westwood Sounds Vol 4 - SugarBeats

Westwood Sounds Vol 4 – SugarBeats

‘Westwood Sounds Vol 4: SugarBeats’ is a sample pack that takes Funk and Bass Music to the next level with a mind twisting and soul electrifying collection of samples designed by SugarBeats.

For those in the know on Funky Bass Music, SugarBeats need no introduction. They bring their signature crisp, phat, Funky flair to your studio with this incredible collection. The vocoded vocals take this pack over the edge with their expressive and Funky flavour. Add to that huge and detailed phat bass and swingy drums and you will end up with stylish music that makes hips and booties move. The artistic flair that went into the keys, horns, pianos, strings, and vocals will help you get your dance floors jumping with vibes. With Bass, Drums, FX, Horns, Guitars, Pianos, Synth, and Vocal loops and one-shots, there is plenty of inspiration to behold.

Product Details:

• 42 Drum Loops
• 22 Vocal Loops
• 22 Synth One-Shots
• 20 Vocal One-Shots
• 20 Bass Loops
• 20 Bass One-Shots
• 20 FX Loops
• 18 Keys loops
• 17 FX One-Shots
• 16 Horn One-Shots
• 16 Synth Loops
• 15 Guitar Loops
• 15 Horn Loops
• 8 Guitar One-Shots
• 8 String Loops
• 100% Royalty-Free

Download Link

Demo Preview: