Kryptic Samples Pop X Trap Vol.2 WAV MIDI

Kryptic Samples Pop X Trap Vol.2 WAV MIDI

Kryptic Samples Pop X Trap Vol.2 WAV MIDI

‘Pop X Trap Vol 2’ from Kryptic Samples is the second release of this contemporary patchwork of delightful Pop music samples with Urban & Trap samples. Lustfully crafted by Kryptic, this pack will provide you with samples purled with that delectable Pop music to fuse with the very swanky Urban & Trap music.

This pack includes five Pop & Trap Construction Kits, featuring a far-reaching list of elements that includes a wide spectrum Pop music, chest-thumping 808s, grooving & punchy Urban & Trap drum loops and more. MIDI files are included so these samples are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched and pitched.

If you are looking high quality warm textured & authentic samples for your own newfangled Pop grooves productions blended with the take-over Urban & Trap music, ‘Pop X Trap Vol 2’ is definitely for you. Start mixing and matching these elements to get your own unique sound.

Don’t forget to check out the other relases of the ‘X’ series, ‘Pop X Trap Vol 1’ ‘Lo-fi X Trap’ ‘Latin X Trap’ ‘Reggae X Trap’ & ‘Reggae X Pop’, and stay tuned for other hot releases in the series and from the label and sub-label ‘Crude Sounds’.

Dry/Wet Loops:

The wet files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, dry loops are also included so you can add your own effects.

Pack details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
• 5 MIDI Files Included
• All Loops include Dry & Wet Versions
• 12 Drum Loops
• 10 Kick Loops
• 8 Clap Loops
• 16 Snare Loops
• 22 Hi-Hat Loops
• 10 Open-Hat Loops
• 12 Cymbal Loops
• 10 Bass 808 Loops
• 8 Bass Loops
• 20 Perc Loops
• 54 Synth Loops
• 10 Piano Loops
• 4 Vox
• 6 FX
• 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
• Tempo Labelled
• 90-120 BPM
• 212 Files in Total
• 100% Royalty-Free

Download Link

Demo Preview: